My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

GYLA Board of Directors

 

 

President:  Thomas Hiebert                                               thomas.hiebert87@gmail.com    

Co-Vice President of Girls: Kim Rosendorf/Nick Walsh        Kimmer@bestweb.net , nwalsh999@verizon.net

Vice President of Boys: Stuart Tainsky                                  stuarttainsky@gmail.com

Treasurer: Kim Rosendorf                                                  Gyltreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary:  Heather Wohl                                                              hdmorris1217@msn.com

Trustee: Chris Sparro                                                        sarge9@icloud.com

Trustee: Kim Holub                                                           rk_holub@verizon.net

Trustee: Nick Walsh                                                          nwalsh999@verizon.net

Trustee: Georgia Frasch                                                           georgia@georgiafrasch.com

Trustee: Tony Gashi                                                                                      vtgashi@gmail.com

 


Registrar: Kim Holub